Contact List

Serving School Districts in Coos, Curry, and Western Douglas Counties

Bandon School District
Doug Ardiana dardiana@bandon.k12.or.us
541-347-4411
455 Ninth St SW
Bandon, OR 97411

Brookings-Harbor School District
Sean Gallagher seang@brookings.k12.or.us
541-469-7443
629 Easy St
Brookings, OR 97415

Central Curry School District
Roy Durfee rdurfee@ccsd.k12.or.us
541-247-2003
29516 Ellensburg Ave
Gold Beach, OR 97444

Coos Bay School District
Bryan Trendell bryant@coos-bay.k12.or.us
541-267-3104
1255 Hemlock Ave.
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Coquille School District
Tim Sweeney tsweeney@coquille.k12.or.us
541-396-2181
1366 N Gould
Coquille, OR 97423

Myrtle Point School District
Nanette Hagen nhagen@mpsd.k12.or.us
541-572-1220
413 C St.
Myrtle Point, OR 97458

North Bend School District
Bill Yester byester@nbend.k12.or.us
541-756-2521
1913 Meade St.
North Bend, OR 97459

Port Orford-Langlois School District
Steve Perkins sperkins@2cj.com
541-366-2111
P O Box 8, 45525 Hwy 101
Port Orford, OR 97465

Powers School District
Matt Shorb mshorb@powers.k12.or.us
541-439-2291
P O Box 479
Powers, OR 97466

Reedsport School District
Dan Forbess dforbess@reedsport.k12.or.us
541-271-3656
100 Ranch Road
Reedsport, OR 97467

Contacts
Email Login
Family Link
Boosters