Directories

Tenneal Wetherell, Superintendent
Phone: 541-266-3983
FAX: 541-266-4040
tennealw@scesd.k12.or.us

Angila Petris, Director of Finance
Phone: 541-266-4024
FAX: 541-269-4531
angilap@scesd.k12.or.us

Kathleen Stauff, Director of School Improvement and Adaptive Life Skills
Phone: 541-266-3939
FAX: 541-266-3942
kathleens@scesd.k12.or.us

Cynthia Barthuly, Program Administrator, SPED Related Services and Evaluation, Regional Programs
Phone: 541-266-4025
FAX: 541-269-4536
cynthiab@scesd.k12.or.us

Kassie Wynveen, Program Administrator, EI/ECSE, K-12 Speech and Audiology
Phone: 541-266-3983
FAX: 541-269-4548
kassiew@scesd.k12.or.us

Franklin Gannan, Director of Technology
Phone: 41-266-4033
FAX: 541-269-4544
frankg@scesd.k12.or.us

Brandie Monroe, Human Resources/Operations
Phone: 541-266-3946FAX:
541-266-4040
brandiem@scesd.k12.or.us

Coos Bay Office

1350 Teakwood Ave, Coos Bay, OR 97420

Phone: 541.269.1611

Fax: 541.269.4531

Gold Beach Office

29805 Mary St., P.O. Box 786 Gold Beach, OR 97444

Phone: 541.247.6681

Fax: 541.247.2603

Working hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday – Sunday:  Closed

contact us