Coquille Jr/Sr High School

From Principal Jeff Philley:

slide2-1.jpg

499 W Central Blvd, Coquille, OR 97423

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

I wish every student, teacher and parent a wonderful year. – Jeff Philley

Teacher Sites

Contact List

Philley, Jeff – Principal JPhilley@coquille.k12.or.us

Allen, Mark – Educational Asst MAllen@coquille.k12.or.us

Begin, John – Health/Gear Up JBegin@coquille.k12.or.us
Boyd, Shane – Math SBoyd@coquille.k12.or.us
Brown, Chris – Band cbrown@coquille.k12.or.us

Cannon, Lisa – Educational Asst LCannon@coquille.k12.or.us
Chase, Lori – Life Skills lchase@coquille.k12.or.us
Collier, Jeff – 6th & 8th Grade Math JCollier@coquille.k12.or.us
Contois, James – Math JContois@coquille.k12.or.us
Cooper, Troy – English TCOOPER@coquille.k12.or.us

Devereux, Norm – Science NDEVEREUX@coquille.k12.or.us
Donato, Tony – Spanish TDonato@coquille.k12.or.us

Ekelund, Neil – 7th/8th Science NEkelund@coquille.k12.or.us

Forbes, Terry – Head Custodian tforbes@coquille.k12.or.us
Ford, Amanda – School Psychologist Coq/MP AFord@coquille.k12.or.us

Hampton, Dan – Social Studies/AD dhampton@coquille.k12.or.us
Helland, Nathan – Language Arts nhelland@coquille.k12.or.us
Hladky, Frank – Science/Geologist FHladky@coquille.k12.or.us

Knobel, Ben – Language Arts BKnobel@coquille.k12.or.us

Leffler, Kari – Family&Cons.Studies/Health KLEFFLER@coquille.k12.or.us
Lewis, Gerrie – Library Tech GLewis@coquille.k12.or.us

Morris, Cathi – Secretary CMorris@coquille.k12.or.us
Myers, Nancy – Secretary NMyers@coquille.k12.or.us

Nichols, Julie – Cook’s Helper JNichols@coquille.k12.or.us

Oliver, David – Educational Asst doliver@coquille.k12.or.us
Osburn, Larry – Yearbook LOsburn@coquille.k12.or.us
Owens, Cammie – Math COwens@coquille.k12.or.us

Perry, Jamie – PE jperry@coquille.k12.or.us

Ramsey, Jeri – Special Ed JRamsey@coquille.k12.or.us
Ruiz, Armando – VP JR/SR High ARuiz@coquille.k12.or.us

Smith, Dana – Custodian dsmith@coquille.k12.or.us
Sweeney, Jennifer – Language Arts jsweeney@coquille.k12.or.us
Swenson, Don – Shop DSwenson@coquille.k12.or.us
Swenson, Shelly – Educational Asst SSwenson@coquille.k12.or.us

Tatum, Lori – 2nd Cook LTatum@coquille.k12.or.us
Thomason, David – Social Studies DThomason@coquille.k12.or.us

Waddington, Cheryl – Student Serv. Coord. CWaddington@coquille.k12.or.us
Wadsworth, Jean – Head Cook JWadsworth@coquille.k12.or.us
Warncke, Michael – Art MWarncke@coquille.k12.or.us
Winston, Jennifer – 7/8 Social Studies jwinston@coquille.k12.or.us

Atheletics

Varsity:

Girls Basketball

Boys Basketball

Wrestling

JV

Girls Basketball

Boys Basketball

Important Links

CHS Curriculum Guide

Jr. High Student Handbook

Jr. High Curriculum Guide

Lunch Schedules

State Testing Information

Scholarships