Sustainability Committee

District-Wide Committees:
The organization has three primary committees that are aligned with the governing design model of the ESD that include Governance, Sustainability and Communications committees. The work on these committees correlates with the long range plan and organizational metrics. Three additional committees including Policy, Technology and Maintenance have also been created to address the organization’s needs. The Continuous Improvement Plan (CIP) then guides the yearly outcomes activities of the each committees. Using a collaborative team process, the committee team members work together to design and provide input to implementation plans.

Sustainability Committee
This committee focuses on the financial aspects of the organization including audit, budget, new programs and monitoring the impacts of the program orders. The long range plan and the equity plan are also main components in this committee.

2019-2020 Sustainability Committee Information

Committee Information

Location: SCESD Board room
Time: 4:00-6:00 pm
Committee Dates: As needed

Committee Members

Chair: Tenneal Wetherell
Support: Kathy Metzger
Board: Jackie Crook, Billie Reeves
Administration: Chair Tenneal Wetherell, Angila Petris, Cynthia Barthuly, Kathy Metzger
Licensed: Shelby Parks
Classified Full Time: Janelle Ward
Classified Part Time: Open