Maintenance Committee

District-Wide Committees:
The organization has three primary committees that are aligned with the governing design model of the ESD that include Governance, Sustainability and Communications committees. The work on these committees correlates with the long range plan and organizational metrics. Three additional committees including Policy, Technology and Maintenance have also been created to address the organization’s needs. The Continuous Improvement Plan (CIP) then guides the yearly outcomes activities of the each committees. Using a collaborative team process, the committee team members work together to design and provide input to implementation plans.

Maintenance Committee
This committee reviews building maintenance needs, designs and monitors the maintenance plan and develops proposals for spending and budget for the leadership team and the school board.

2020-2021 Maintenance Committee Information

Committee Information

Location: in the SCESD board room/Zoom depending on COVID 19 restrictions from 4:00-6:00 pm on the following dates:
Oct 28
Feb. 17
April 28
June 16 – if needed

Committee Members

Board – Jackie Crook, Bruce Levy
Administrators – Chairs Tenneal Wetherell, Kathy Metzger, Jerod Nunn
Licensed staff: Stacey Evoniuk
Full-time staff: Mary Coleman
Part-time staff: Open