Home | About | Departments | Employment | Staff | School Districts | Contact
• Attendance & Home School
• Substitutes
• Moodle Server
• Local Service Plan
Quick Links
Districts We Serve
• Bandon SD 54
• Brookings Harbor SD 17C
• Central Curry SD 1
• Coos Bay SD 9
• Coquille SD 8
• Myrtle Point SD 41
• North Bend SD 13
• Port Orford-Langlois SD 2CJ
• Powers SD 31
• Reedsport SD 105
Weather Forecast | Weather Maps
Find Resources
Use the box below to check out Oregon Department of Education.
South Coast ESD
1350 Teakwood Ave.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Main: 541-269-1611
• Family & Community
Click here for a list of our local tutors.
Using Accessible Educational Materials (AEM) to Support Student Learning
Presented By: Shar Powell, OTAP Technology Trainer & Nancy Jo Vogal, OTAP Coordinator
May 15, 2015 1:00pm - 4:00pm at South Coast ESD
Pre-Registration required online here, by May 8, 2015.
Click here for more info.
FACT Special Education Regional Conference
May 16, 2015 8:00am - 4:30pm at South Coast ESD
FREE for family members, $25 for professionals.
Click here for more info.
En Espanol

A public meeting of the Budget Committee of the South Coast Education Service District of Coos, Curry and western Douglas Counties, State of Oregon, to discuss the budget for the fiscal year July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016, will be held at South Coast Education Service District, 1350 Teakwood Avenue, Coos Bay, Oregon. The meeting will take place on April 30, 2015 at 6:00 pm. The purpose of the meeting is to receive the budget message and to receive comment from the public on the budget. This is a public meeting where deliberation of the Budget Committee will take place. Any person may appear at the meeting and discuss the proposed programs with the Budget Committee. A copy of the document may be inspected or obtained on or after April 30, 2015 at the South Coast Education Service District, 1350 Teakwood Avenue, Coos Bay, Oregon between the hours of 8:00 am and 4:30 pm. Download this notice here.